Utah Concealed Carry Permit
UTAH Certified Instructor
UTAH Certified Instructor
Utah Non-Resident Concealed Firearms Permit Class

Equip yourself with the opportunity to carry a concealed firearm in approximately 60% of the United States by taking the Utah Concealed Carry Firearms Course. Whether you travel for work or to visit family in another state, having a Utah concealed carry permit increases your opportunity to protect yourself on the road. While a Utah permit is reciprocal with up to 33 other states, it is the permit holder’s responsibility to know and understand the firearms laws of the states you are in.

The course is a maximum of 4 hours and is objective based.

​​
  • Exercise your 2nd Amendment rights!
  • Increase the number of states in which you can legally carry!
  • Travel to and carry in Delaware as a PA Resident.
  • Or outside of PA and in states that do not honor the PA permit!



Personal Firearms Solutions Instructors are Certified by the Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification to teach Utah Concealed Carry Permit Classes.

The course will cover such topics as selecting a firearm, how best to carry and transport your firearm, general firearms safety, situational awareness, proper shooting fundamentals, firearm storage and basic firearm maintenance and care.
Additionally, we will extensively cover

  • How to handle law enforcement encounters.
  • Concealed Firearm Law and Administrative Rule References
There is no written test and all of the information provided is about general gun safety, BCI Concealed Carry laws and general best practices
This course does not require any live-fire exercises.
Instruction for this course includes Completed and verified application. Complimentary fingerprinting, Photo Copy of your Drivers License & Your Home State CCW which is required to be submitted along with the Utah Permit application packet.

Complete Training Package $125.00   +  (Non-Residents: FEE $67.00 payable to UTAH)

Residents of DE / PA must have a concealed carry permit from your home state prior to applying for a Utah Non-Resident permit. If you do not have your home state permit yet, you still can take the class as you have up to one year to apply from the class date.

*Minimum requirements for application for a concealed firearms permit in Utah are:
Who is Eligible?
  • Applicant must be at least 21 years of age
  • Proof of good character…whereas the applicant;
  • has not been convicted of a felony;
  • has not been convicted of any crime of violence;
  • has not been convicted of any offense involving the use of alcohol;
  • has not been convicted of any offenses involving the unlawful use of narcotics or other controlled substances;
  • has not been convicted of any offenses involving moral turpitude;
  • has not been convicted of any offense involving domestic violence;
  • has not been adjudicated by a court of a state or of the United States as mentally incompetent, unless the adjudication has been withdrawn or reversed
  • is qualified to purchase and possess a firearm pursuant to Section 76-10-503 and federal law
    * BCI runs a criminal background check that is conducted for all applicants.

USCCA
USCCA
Classes are listed in the Class Schedule Tab

Private and or Group Sessions are so avaliable.

Please Email or Call to Arrange with us.

$125.00

OUR PRICE: